top of page

Annual Dinner & Awards 2022

Updated: Nov 15, 2022

Another successful year for CCC was celebrated at our Annual Dinner recently. Joined by Cricket Wales CEO, Leshia Hawkings, a wonderful time was had by all!

Congratulations to all of our Award Winners

1st Team Player of the Year - Tom Williams

2nd Team Player of the Year - Theo Walker

Ladies Player of the Year - Jane Jones

Catch of the Season - Aiden Little

Club & Beyond - Megan Janczewski

Young Player of the Year - Theo Walker

Club Person of the Year - Matthew Smart

T20 Player of the Year - Heath Webb

Ladies Softball - Division One Champions

With Welsh Caps Awarded to:

Guy Parker

David Webb

John Brazier

Alfie Cogbill

Megan Janczewski

Imogen Smart

Theo Walker

Bring on 2023!

217 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page